Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J_To Wavy

J_To Wavy

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J_To Wavy
"Great communication and very helpful"
Profile photo of Kathi Porter

Kathi Porter

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathi Porter
"I worked with Mikale on getting insurance on our property. I talked to him over a period of a few days and he was extremely easy to work with explained what was happening, very professional and friendly at the same time. I have been with State Farm over forty years and at this point plan on staying for a very long time if there someone like him to deal with."
Profile photo of Leslie Thomas

Leslie Thomas

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Thomas
"Mikale was very polite and helpful on the phone with assisting me with any questions that I asked him glad I could make him laugh glad I made his day so he can enjoy the rest of his day."
Profile photo of Joshua Prince

Joshua Prince

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Prince
"Mikale is very helpful and works for and with the customer!! Treats each client like he's working for his family member and tries hard to get them a policy that works for them."
Profile photo of JW Wilder

JW Wilder

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JW Wilder
"Excellent service and very informative"
Profile photo of pwright1

pwright1

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pwright1
"The agent Mikale Dedeaux was very very helpful for me & my mother as she renewed her homeowners insurance. He was very professional & patient with us. Thank you so much. ✊🏽"
Profile photo of Felandis Nior

Felandis Nior

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felandis Nior
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Mikale today regarding a multi-auto policy. He was thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. I recommend this young man if you’re looking for insurance 10/10!!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Wilson

Kelly Wilson

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Wilson
"I really would like to take the time out and thank Tamika for letting me know how important it is to have life insurance I really recommend you go over to State Farm and get you some life insurance it does make a difference"
Profile photo of Nekhiyah Patton

Nekhiyah Patton

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nekhiyah Patton
"Tamika is by far the best agent i have ran across ! I go to her for all my policies and she always is so patient and finds the best quotes for me! I would recommend anyone to go to her for any kinds of insurance."
Profile photo of Bianjhané Reedy

Bianjhané Reedy

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianjhané Reedy
"Mikale was very helpful and nice. He helped me find and pick a better choice in insurance. I appreciate everything he helped me with."
Profile photo of Dion Ross

Dion Ross

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dion Ross
"Great service, Mikale took care of my account and made sure I understood everything before I made any decisions. Very educational experience"
Profile photo of Tanzania Harper-Frazier

Tanzania Harper-Frazier

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanzania Harper-Frazier
"Tamika Amos is always so kind and helpful anytime I call the office. If she doesn’t have an answer for me right away she calls me back when she does. Her professionalism is unmatched. It’s so rare to find in person help these days so I truly appreciate her for taking the time to give a personal touch."
Profile photo of Rosie Sandoval

Rosie Sandoval

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Sandoval
"Tamika was really helpful, profeso and respectful. I was calling my previous State Farm agent and no answer at all so I call the 1-800 number and Tamika did help me to resolve my problem right away. Thanks Tamika"
Profile photo of Tamia Ballenger

Tamia Ballenger

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamia Ballenger
"I was greeted by a young man name Mikale Dedeaux. He was very patient, well-known of information in great detail, and very professional in every aspect. I would recommend ANY/ EVERYONE to him. Thank you Mikale for your excellent customer service. 👏"
Profile photo of Larry Sr. McGhee

Larry Sr. McGhee

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Sr. McGhee
"The thoroughness, friendliness and courtesy of the agent, Kel, was a primary influence on the deal being made."
Profile photo of Chizoba Nwosu

Chizoba Nwosu

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chizoba Nwosu
"Mikale was knowledgeable and was very helpful. Appreciate the outstanding service."
Profile photo of Pamela McKinney

Pamela McKinney

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela McKinney
"I love State Farm. I received a call from State Farm today through Mikale. State Thank you for discussing my premiums with me. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of KatieMae '

KatieMae '

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KatieMae '
"Mikale exhibited a strong sense of professionalism through his exceptional customer service. Despite the technical issue at State Farm, he demonstrated his professionalism by promptly calling me the next day to resolve the problem. Thanks to his commitment and follow-through, I was able to successfully obtain insurance."
Profile photo of Brittany Younger

Brittany Younger

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Younger
"Mikale was extremely knowledgeable and helpful! We are looking forward to doing business in the near future."
Profile photo of Khalid Bashir

Khalid Bashir

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khalid Bashir
"Today I got opportunity to speak with Mikale. He was extremely helpful to explain various options about insurance policy , a good listener and passionate . I wish him all the success in his career"
Profile photo of Derrick Smith

Derrick Smith

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Smith
"Very knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Nancy Vazquez

Nancy Vazquez

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Vazquez
"My first time ever getting card insurance and Tamika Amos was very helpful and understanding! Took her time explaining everything. Great service!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Barajas

Brenda Barajas

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Barajas
"(Translated by Google) I recommend Mrs. María (Lupe). She has helped my husband and I a lot in answering any questions we have. Also when my husband had his accident, she helped us step by step to resolve everything. I recommend her and her team. (Original) Recomiendo a la señora María (Lupe). Ella a ayudado mucho a mi esposo y a mi en responder cualquier duda que tengamos. También cuando mi esposo tuvo su accidente ella nos ayudó pasó a paso para poder resolver todo. La recomiendo a ella y a su equipo."
Profile photo of qiana langston

qiana langston

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by qiana langston
"Detail Had great customer service and a sense of humor will go above and beyond to meet your needs at a fair price . Very understanding"
Profile photo of Greedy Navonte

Greedy Navonte

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greedy Navonte
"Tamika Amos was Very Excellent and Professional with Her delivery and Communication skills! As I asked questions, She answered with Clarity and Assertiveness! Which is something I Extremely Value!!! I would send Anyone her way and I advise most People to contact and reach Her for Genuine Customer Service...... She didn't just do Her job, She was the job to me!!!! Thank You Tamika, I Appreciate You"